Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Daily Services

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Daily Services Sunday 22nd April 2018 – 4th Sunday of Easter

Apr 22
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Monday 23rd April 2018 – St George Patron Saint of England

Apr 23
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Tuesday 24th April 2018

Apr 24
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Wednesday 25th April 2018

Apr 25
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Thursday 26th April 2018

Apr 26
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Friday 27th April 2018

Apr 27
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Saturday 28th April 2018

Apr 28
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Sunday 29th April 2018

Apr 29
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »

Daily Services Monday 30th April 2018

Apr 30
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »
May 2018

Daily Services Tuesday 1st May 2018

May 1
St Swithun’s Church, 105 Waverley Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO5 2PL United Kingdom
DJ photo and Fr Marcin Mass
Find out more »
+ Export Events